2010/01/31

菩提树


《车站》作者著,呃...我觉得我越来越讨厌悲情故事了,看完会发疯,另加一点心疼,为什么做一直写悲剧?为什么最后秦如晋会患癌症?又想起"菩提本无树,明镜亦非台;本来无一物,何处染尘埃" 还有那该死的"舍鱼而取熊掌"=.=

2010/01/28

窗外


一本让我看了感动的小说
不陌生的书名,它就是名作家琼瑶的处女作,琼瑶也因为这本小说一炮而红,书中讲述一个40岁的国语老师和18岁的女中学生的恋情,顾名思义,就是一本师生恋小说,在我看来,是一段奇妙的爱情,也是琼瑶的真实生活写真,本来嘛,我对这类型的书没什么兴趣,因为我迷金庸的武侠小说的嘛,可是看完了,真的觉得很震撼,感动了我身体的每一个细胞,我觉得如果我是书中的江雁容,我在最后也会跟她一样,离开,因为她爱的康南已经死了,那诗一般的康南已经死了,活着的只是个躯壳,行尸走肉的躯壳,邋遢落魄的糟老头,那深情洒脱,拥有旷世才华的康南已经死了,她爱的是诗一般的康南,不是眼前这个老头子,我是她,也会义无反顾的转身就走,很多人都说是江雁容毁了康南,她应该留下来照顾他,或许,她回来了,康南又会活起来,可是,他爱的康南已经死了,她的心也跟着碎了...
p/s: 我最近不是迷上了师生恋小说,而是开始注意言情小说不小心看到的,=.=,有罪恶感

车站

第一本我看了会哭的小说
我还以为,我这种搞笑又乐观开朗的人,看了这本小说,这本悲情的小说最多只会伤心和忧郁一阵,但是,十分震撼,我,完全被这本小说打跨了,书中,女主和男主一直发乎情,止于礼,真正纯洁的,可是却不被世人认同,难住为了保住女主的名誉和前途而死,但我觉得,女主永远不会真正的快乐,因为,他已经死了,永远的离开了...

2010/01/14

W.T.F?

i hv been absent to school for 2days 13 Jan n 14 Jan, bt the teacher phone to my dad n say i hv been absent for 5days?! whats wrong with the teacher? did she learn mathematics before?

2010/01/13

everyday I go school oso feel sad...

so sad... but what can I do??? =xxx

2010/01/08








 

 

OMGZXC! Jasper is so owesome!


Guess what? my lau leng lorh :D

2010/01/07



this was my 1st siggy, not bad mah f3


                                BLUFF ME, SI MARCUS N SI IRIS
 
We are vespa-er! RAWK

♂My busy school life♀

This year is a busy life for me, because I needa facing my SPM, and world cup is coming =x, I will have many tuition in this year and i need to revision on Form4 thingy, because in my Form4 I didnt even concentrate on study...
  Realize it! xHmmmm doubt hes a TAIJIAN!
This is rui rui and me

2010 is the time i needa take a break from my mapling

2009, is the year i spent most of my time on mapling, and 2009 also the year, that l found that, my fwens are not sincere to me... and i found that only some real life fwens are really care about me...
l <3 Zee Yin, Lihuan, SooLeng, HuiMin, TictChyn for their support... and 2010 is the year i need to fight for spm, i will buckle up, thank you, my dearest fwen!

Schooling is a boring stuff since 2O1O


l was in s5G this year, although this is last class of pure science class, but l dun mind, the problem is... l felt that l being boikot by my new classmates... So, l felt that schooling is a boring stuff since this year. Whats the fucking class is this!? l hate 2010!!!